Our website use cookies to improve and personalize your experience and to display advertisements (if any). Our website may also include cookies from third parties like Google Adsense, Google Analytics, YouTube. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies. We've updated our Privacy Policy, please click on the button beside to check our Privacy Policy.

Our Supervisory Committee

Mr. Marlon Kowlessar, Chairman
Ms. Nicollete Williams, Secretary
Ms. Teanisha James-Simon, Member
Mr. Kyle Andrews, Member
Mr. Keone Guy, Member
Mr. Anthony Patrovanie, 1st Alternate
Ms. Andrea Mc Kenna, 2nd Alternate