Our website use cookies to improve and personalize your experience and to display advertisements (if any). Our website may also include cookies from third parties like Google Adsense, Google Analytics, YouTube. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies. We've updated our Privacy Policy, please click on the button beside to check our Privacy Policy.

Our Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the Trinidad and Tobago Fire Service Credit Union is a group of strategic, dedicated, loyal, and committed members, who have been elected to serve the membership and steer the TTFSCU to profitability. The Board of Directors is elected by our membership during the Annual General Meeting and comprises of eleven (11) members, who report to the general membership.

Mr. Deon Wills, President
Ms. Suzanne Lewis, Vice President
Ms. Lana Maria Belgrove, Secretary
Mr. Ishmael Noel, Assistant Secretary
Mr. Jason Diaz Treasurer
Mr. Richard Griffith, Director
Ms. Sharon Nicholson-Charles, Director
Ms. Carol Spicer, Director
Mr. Ashton Cunningham, Director
Mr. Garth Jacob, 1st Alternate Director
Mr. Neville Lewis, 2nd Alternate Director