Our website use cookies to improve and personalize your experience and to display advertisements (if any). Our website may also include cookies from third parties like Google Adsense, Google Analytics, YouTube. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies. We've updated our Privacy Policy, please click on the button beside to check our Privacy Policy.

Our Credit Committee

Mr. Arthur Norville, Chairman
Ms. Lonnie Phillip, Secretary
Mr. Winston Phillips, Member
Mr. Earl Horne, Member
Mr. Mervyn Thompson, Member
Mr. Glen Thomas, 1st Alternate
Ms. Noreen Austin, 2nd Alternate