Our website use cookies to improve and personalize your experience and to display advertisements (if any). Our website may also include cookies from third parties like Google Adsense, Google Analytics, YouTube. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies. We've updated our Privacy Policy, please click on the button beside to check our Privacy Policy.

Our Education Committee

Ms. Suzanne Lewis, Chairman
Ms. Chrisarlene Murrell, Secretary (Central)
Ms. Marian Hernandez Gumbs, Assistant Secretary (South)
Ms. Pamela Ifill Pierre, Member (North)
Mr. Dwayne Ottley, Education Officer Tobago
Ms. Natasha Belfon, Assistant Education Officer Tobago
Ms. Sophia Bovell-Nurse, Co-opted (North)