SEA Bursaries – Tobago

On August 23rd Chairman of the Board of Directors Mr Garth Jacob and Assistant Secretary Ms Sharon Nicholson were on hand to meet with and distribute bursaries to our successful Sea Awardees in Tobago. Our awardees Tia Small, Abio Shade and Daniel Briggs visited our office and were the first members to be entertained in our new board

Click here for photos